Loading...
Loading...

Contact

ADDRESS

The School is situated on the premises of the Warsaw Film Studios (WFDiF – Wytwórnia Filmów Fabularnych i Dokumentalnych), in building no. 24.

Wajda Studio Sp. z o.o. | Wajda School Fundation
ul. Chełmska 21, bud. 24
00-724 Warszawa

We are open: 9.30 – 16.30.

TELEPHONE

  • tel./fax +48 22 851 10 56
  • tel./fax +48 22 851 10 67

EXT.

  • 114, 115 – Production
  • 116 – PR
  • 106, 110 – Sales
  • 107 – Accountant’s office
  • 102 – FAX

EMAIL

  • pr@wajdastudio.pl
  • pr@wajdaschool.pl
  • info@wajdastudio.pl
  • info@wajdaschool.pl

PERSONS

Programme Director
Wojciech Marczewski,
asystentka: Magdalena Koszalińska mkoszalinska@wajdaschool.pl

Managing Director
Katarzyna Madaj-Kozłowska
kkozlowska@wajdaschool.pl

Deputy Programme Director
Agnieszka Marczewska
amarczewska@wajdaschool.pl

Deputy Programme Director
Maciej Sobieszczański
msobieszczanski@wajdaschool.pl

Deputy Programme Director for Project Development
Denijal Hasanović
denijal@yahoo.com

Director for Finance
Beata Błażejczyk
bblazejczyk@wajdaschool.pl

Head of Production
Karolina Mróz
kmroz@wajdaschool.pl

Production Manager
Rafał Kęska
rkeska@wajdaschool.pl

Production Manager
Agnieszka Calik
acalik@wajdaschool.pl

EKRAN+ Programme Manager
Agnieszka Marczewska
amarczewska@wajdaschool.pl

DEVELOPMENT LAB Programme Manager
Maciej Sobieszczański
msobieszczanski@wajdaschool.pl

SCRIPT Programme Manager
Denijal Hasanović

FILM KINDERGARTEN Programme Manager
Edyta Wróblewska
ewroblewska@wajdaschool.pl

CREATIVE DEVELOPMENT Programme Manager
Katarzyna Madaj-Kozłowska
kkozlowska@wajdaschool.pl

ONLINE KAMERA Programme Manager
Maciej Marczewski
mmarczewski@wajdaschool.pl

Programme Department Specialist (DOK PRO / CREATIVE DEVELOPMENT / ONLINE KAMERA), SCRIPT PRO Competition Manager
Magdalena Koszalińska
mkoszalinska@wajdaschool.pl

Programme Department Specialist (DEVELOPMENT LAB / SCRIPT)
Daria Kurowska
dkurowska@wajdaschool.pl

Programme Department Specialist – FILM KINDERGARTEN
Narmina Hebanowska
nhebanowska@wajdaschool.pl

Distribution & Busniess Realtionship manager
Natalia Bełdyga
nbeldyga@wajdaschool.pl

Festival Distribution manager
Narmina Hebanowska
nhebanowska@wajdaschool.pl

Public Relations for EKRAN+ Programme
Katarzyna Grynienko
kgrynienko@wajdaschool.pl

Promotion & Public Relations manager
Athina Theodosjadu
atheodosjadu@wajdaschool.pl

Promotion & PR specialist
Mariusz Ulejczyk
mulejczyk@wajdaschool.pl

Head of Public Relations, Festivals & Sales (maternity leave)
Joanna Solecka (poprz. Skalska)

Programme Department Specialist, Office Manager
Magdalena Bociarska
mbociarska@wajdaschool.pl

Accountant
Patrycja Pawlak

Technical Department Manager
Jarosław Jagodziński
jjagodzinski@wajdaschool.pl

Graphic Designer
Katarzyna Wierzba

Graphic Designer
Ola Niepsuj

Agnieszka Rostropowicz-Rutkowska
arostropowicz@wajdaschool.pl

Artur Cichmiński
acichminski@wajdaschool.pl

GDPR

Wajda Studio Sp. z o.o. and Fundacja Szkoły Wajdy, registered at Chełmska 21, 00-724 Warsaw, Poland protects your privacy and security of your personal data in line with Regulation of the Council of 27 April 2016 (GDPR) on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, we would like to remind you how we use your personal data. You have the right to demand access to your personal data, to rectify it and the right to delete it. We use your personal data to conduct correspondence, carry out marketing and promotional activities of Wajda Studio Sp. z o.o. and Fundacja Szkoły Wajdy. Your personal data may be disclosed to authorities lawfully authorised. The controller of your personal data is Wajda Studio Sp. z o.o. and Fundacja Szkoła Wajdy, registered at Chełmska 21, 00-724 Warsaw. If you have any detailed questions about the data we keep and process, please contact the Company under rodo@wajdaschool.pl or under telephone number +48 22 851 10 56.
We will continue to keep and process your data until you withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal data at any time.
You may also ledge a complaint with the President of the Office for the Protection of Personal Data.