Loading...
Loading...

Contact

ADDRESS

The School is situated on the premises of the Warsaw Film Studios (WFDiF – Wytwórnia Filmów Fabularnych i Dokumentalnych), in building no. 24.

Wajda Studio Sp. z o.o. | Wajda School Fundation
ul. Chełmska 21, bud. 24
00-724 Warszawa

We are open: 9.30 – 16.30.

TELEPHONE

  • tel./fax +48 22 851 10 56
  • tel./fax +48 22 851 10 57
  • tel./fax +48 22 851 10 67

EXT.

  • 114, 115 – PR & Sales
  • 106, 116 – Production
  • 107 – Accountant’s office
  • 102 – FAX

EMAIL

  • pr@wajdastudio.pl
  • pr@wajdaschool.pl
  • info@wajdastudio.pl
  • info@wajdaschool.pl

OSOBY

Programme Director
Wojciech Marczewski,
asystentka: Magdalena Koszalińska mkoszalinska@wajdaschool.pl

Managing Director
Katarzyna Madaj-Kozłowska
kkozlowska@wajdaschool.pl

EKRAN+ manager, Deputy Programme Director
Agnieszka Marczewska
amarczewska@wajdaschool.pl

Deputy Programme Director
Maciej Sobieszczański
msobieszczanski@wajdaschool.pl

Deputy Programme Director for Project Development, SCRIPT Programme Manager
Denijal Hasanović
denijal@yahoo.com

Director for Finance
Beata Błażejczyk
bblazejczyk@wajdaschool.pl

Head of Production
Zuzanna Król
zkrol@wajdaschool.pl

Production Manager
Kinga Demska
kdemska@wajdaschool.pl

Production Manager
Joanna Tatko
jtatko@wajdaschool.pl

Production assistant
Rafał Kęska
rkeska@wajdaschool.pl

EKRAN+ manager, Deputy Programme Director
Agnieszka Marczewska
amarczewska@wajdaschool.pl

Deputy Programme Director
Maciej Sobieszczański
msobieszczanski@wajdaschool.pl

Deputy Programme Director for Project Development, SCRIPT Programme Manager
Denijal Hasanović

FILM KINDERGARTEN Programme Manager
Edyta Wróblewska
ewroblewska@wajdaschool.pl

ONLINE KAMERA Programme Manager
Maciej Marczewski
mmarczewski@wajdaschool.pl

Programme Department Specialist, Script Pro Competition Manager
Magdalena Koszalińska
mkoszalinska@wajdaschool.pl

Programme Department Specialist
Daria Kurowska
dkurowska@wajdaschool.pl

Programme Department Specialist, Office Manager
Magdalena Bociarska
mbociarska@wajdaschool.pl

Head of Festivals & Distribution
Agnieszka Rostropowicz-Rutkowska
arostropowicz@wajdaschool.pl

Festival & Distribution Specialist
Anna Winkler
awinkler@wajdaschool.pl

Head Public Relations & Marketing Specialist
Artur Cichmiński
acichminski@wajdaschool.pl

Public Relations for EKRAN+ Programme
Katarzyna Grynienko
kgrynienko@wajdaschool.pl

PR Specialist
Mariusz Ulejczyk
mulejczyk@wajdaschool.pl

Head of Public Relations, Festivals & Sales (maternity leave)
Joanna Solecka (poprz. Skalska)

Programme Department Specialist, Office Manager
Magdalena Bociarska
mbociarska@wajdaschool.pl

Accountant
Patrycja Pawlak

Technical Department Manager
Jarosław Jagodziński
jjagodzinski@wajdaschool.pl

Graphic Designer
Katarzyna Wierzba

Graphic Designer
Ola Niepsuj